Middlesex County, Massachusetts

Middlesex County is a political subdivision of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and part of which is considered part of metropolitan Boston. Middlesex County’s total population is 1,537,215. This is a substantial part of the population of the state (often called “the Commonwealth”) which is 6,646,144.

There are both cities and towns (and villages) within Middlesex County. They are:

  • Acton
  • Arlington
  • Ashby
  • Ashland
  • Ayer
  • Bedford
  • Belmont
  • Billerica
  • Boxborough
  • Burlington
  • Cambridge
  • Carlisle
  • Chelmsford
  • Concord
  • Dracut
  • Dunstable
  • Everett
  • Framingham
  • Groton
  • Holliston
  • Hopkinton
  • Hudson
  • Lexington
  • Lincoln
  • Littleton
  • Lowell
  • Malden
  • Marlborough
  • Maynard
  • Medford
  • Melrose
  • Natick
  • Newton
  • North Reading
  • Pepperell
  • Reading
  • Sherborn
  • Shirley
  • Somerville
  • Stoneham
  • Stow
  • Sudbury
  • Tewksbury
  • Townsend
  • Tyngsborough
  • Wakefield
  • Waltham
  • Watertown
  • Wayland
  • Westford
  • Weston
  • Wilmington
  • Winchester
  • Woburn
What type of case do you handle in the Middlesex County Courts?

I am a trial attorney and, therefore, all of the cases that I handle are in court or might end up in court. Most all of my cases involve representing individuals who are charged with a crime or are victims. The criminal cases range from misdemeanors, for example shoplifting, through major felonies, for example trafficking in drugs. The civil matters generally involve auto accidents or other types of torts or civil actions for damages.

What Do I Do To Get Started?

The first step is to contact me by calling (978) 793-9212. I will be happy to sit down with you to analyze your case, answer your questions, and explain your rights. It is important you call today since the law only allows you a limited time to pursue your rights.

Free Consultation
Contact Form